Kontakta oss

Mikatec AB
Bergvägen 6
857 51 Sundsvall

E-post: info@mikatec.se

 

 

Besöksadress
Grönborg
Storgatan 73
852 30 Sundsvall

www.gronborg.nu

 

* Mikael Westling, VD Mikatec AB
E-post: mikael.westling@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 322 18 65
 
* Lars-Martin Tholin
E-post: lars-martin.tholin@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 309 87 50
 
* Per Magnus Sjödell
E-post: permagnus.sjodell@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 668 54 25
 
* Ambjörn Smidt
E-post: ambjorn.smidt@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 225 38 25
 
* Lars Antonsson
E-post: lars.antonsson@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 221 08 15
 
* Olle Gilliusson
E-post: olle.gilliusson@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 609 96 56
 
* Rikard Bjarnhagen
E-post: rikard.bjarnhagen@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 73 371 89 62
 
* Erik Kalf
E-post: erik.kalf@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 267 36 72
 
* Susanne Fälldin
E-post: susanne.falldin@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 73 275 29 00
 
* Hans Persson
E-post: hans.persson@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 678 54 25
 
* Göran Lundén
E-post: goran.lunden@mikatec.se / Mobil: +46 70 980 44 84
 
* Evald Vestin
Mobil: +46 70 320 42 47